Sit back and binge your favorite Start TV shows weekly with Start TV Unstoppable Sunday

By: Start TV Staff     Posted: April 5, 2024, 10:30AM    Tags: Start TV Unstoppable Sunday

On Sundays, we relax, practice self-care and tune into Start TV.

Now, there's a special binge of fan-favorite shows that you can add to your Sunday reset list with Start TV Unstoppable Sunday. Beginning April 7, a different Start TV crime drama series will be on your screens all day, starting at 9A | 8C. We're kicking things off with everyone's favorite duo, Rizzoli & Isles. Watch Jane Rizzoli, Maura Isles and their crew fearlessly solve crimes while untangling the webs in their personal lives.

This means that viewers can watch popular episodes of the series nonstop—because it's Unstoppable.

Here's the lineup:

Sunday, April 7—Rizzoli & Isles

Sunday, April 14—Medium

Sunday, April 21—Ghost Whisperer

Sunday, April 28—Any Day Now

Sunday, May 5—Murder, She Wrote

Sunday, May 12—Providence

Sunday, May 19—Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Sunday, May 26—Cold Case

Sunday, June 2—Touched By An Angel

Sunday, June 9—In Plain Sight

Sunday, June 16—Covert Affairs

Sunday, June 23—CSI: Cyber

Sunday, June 30—Elementary

 


Watch Start TV Unstoppable Sunday on Start TV

All Day Sundays starting at 9 AM Eastern/ Pacific Starting April 7